CCL 2020

CCL 10(Celebrity Cricket League Season 10) 2020 has started. This time CCL came with even more teams and super stars from all over India. CCL has partnered with Youtube to bring the live action of CCl T20 cricket for free.

Watch CCL10 2020 T20 Live Online

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is the newest edition in Indian Cricket which is non professional cricket league for men in India. It was founded in 2010 and 1st edition was placed in 2011. Total eight teams used to participate here which are consists of film actors from different eight major regional film industries of Indian Cinema.

Receiving inspiration from Indian Premier League (IPL), this Celebrity Cricket League was founded by Vishnu Vardhan Induri from Hyderabad who is a Serial Entrepreneur. He is also the Managing Director of CCL.

Youtube is broadcasting CCL10 live online without any streaming delays. You can watch the live matches through the official channel of Reelax.
Now the tournament is getting more heated up. Celebrities are playing cricket like they are professionals. This Saturday(09 Feb) CCL matches will start. Don’t miss any of the CCL actions, Catch all live actions on youtube for free.


CCL10 Match Schedule & Team

Teams Lists:

S/N Franchise Owner State Captain Industry
1. Kerala Strikers Rajkumar & Sri Priya Kerala Mohanlal Mollywood
2. Karnataka Bulldozers Ashok Kheny Karnataka Sudeep Sandalwood
3. Chennai Rhinos K. Ganga Prasad Tamil Nadu Jiiva Kollywood
4. Bengal Tigers Boney Kapoor West Bengal Jisshu Sengupta Tollywood
5. Telugu Warriors Sachiin Joshi Telangana & Andhra Pradesh Akkineni Akhil Tollywood
6. Veer Marathi Riteish Deshmukh Maharashtra Riteish Deshmukh Marywood
7. Mumbai Heroes Sohail Khan Maharashtra Bobby Deol Bollywood
8. Punjab De Sher Navraj Hans & Puneet Sing Punjab Sonu Sood Pollywood

Among eight franchise teams, Karnataka Bulldozers is the most successful team by winning two titles in 2013 and 2014. They are also two times runner up in 2011 and 2012. The current champion is Telugu Warriors which is also two times running champion. Let’s take a look below where the previous winners and runner up list is given.

# Past Winners:

S/N Winner Runner Up Year
1. Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 2011
2. Chennai Rhinos Karnataka Bulldozers 2012
3. Karnataka Bulldozers Telugu Warriors 2013
4. Karnataka Bulldozers Kerala Strikers 2014
5. Telugu Warriors Chennai Rhinos 2015
6. Telugu Warriors Karnataka Bulldozers 2016


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here